fbpx

ARQ. Nadia Dubner

DIRECTORIO

Información de contacto

ndubner@dubner.com.ar

https://www.sauce.com.ar

+54 0342 4520053

Bv. Gálvez 984. Santa Fe (Argentina)

ING. Sebastian Diaz

DIRECTORIO

Información de contacto

sdiaz@dubner.com.ar

https://www.sauce.com.ar

+54 0342 4520053

Bv. Gálvez 984. Santa Fe (Argentina)

Información de contacto

rgrenon@dubner.com.ar

https://www.sauce.com.ar

+54 0342 4520053

Bv. Gálvez 984. Santa Fe (Argentina)

CPN Lucía D. Galizzi

DEPTO. CONTABLE/ ADMINISTRATIVO

Información de contacto

lgalizzi@dubner.com.ar

https://www.sauce.com.ar

+54 0342 4520053

Bv. Gálvez 984. Santa Fe (Argentina)

Sandra Carniello

DEPTO. CONTABLE/ ADMINISTRATIVO

Información de contacto

scarniello@dubner.com.ar

https://www.sauce.com.ar

+54 0342 4520053

Bv. Gálvez 984. Santa Fe (Argentina)

Paola Robledo

DEPTO. CONTABLE/ ADMINISTRATIVO

Información de contacto

probledo@dubner.com.ar

https://www.sauce.com.ar/

+54 0342 4520053

Bv. Gálvez 984. Santa Fe (Argentina)

ABG. Lucía Welschen

DEPTO. CONTRATOS

Información de contacto

lwelschen@dubner.com.ar

https://www.sauce.com.ar

+54 0342 4520053

Bv. Gálvez 984. Santa Fe (Argentina)

Silvia Fagnani

DEPTO. VENTAS

Información de contacto

sfagnani@dubner.com.ar

https://www.sauce.com.ar

+54 0342 4520053

Bv. Gálvez 984. Santa Fe (Argentina)

Alexis Malgesini

DEPTO. VENTAS

Información de contacto

amalgesini@dubner.com.ar

https://www.sauce.com.ar/

+54 0342 4520053

Bv. Gálvez 984. Santa Fe (Argentina)

Cecilia Godoy

DEPTO. ALQUILERES

Información de contacto

cgodoy@dubner.com.ar

https://www.sauce.com.ar

+54 0342 4520053

Bv. Gálvez 984. Santa Fe (Argentina)

Mariana Leibovich

DEPTO. ALQUILERES

Información de contacto

mleibovich@dubner.com.ar

https://www.sauce.com.ar

+54 0342 4520053

Bv. Gálvez 984. Santa Fe (Argentina)

Ariel Alvarez

DEPTO. ALQUILERES

Información de contacto

aalvarez@dubner.com.ar

https://www.sauce.com.ar

+54 0342 4520053

Bv. Gálvez 984. Santa Fe (Argentina)